Phone: +1 678-388-2740
    Fax: +1 678-388-2744

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Prompt and reliable technical support

    Contact

    Local Jeremias Representative

    In order to get to know your local Jeremias Rep please contact our Sales Manager tony.pouncey@jeremiasinc.com

    Office

    Phone:
    Fax:
    Email:

    (678) 388-2740
    (678) 388-2744
    info@jeremiasinc.com

    Managing Director
    Matthew Bertler
    Ext. 25
    Mobile: (925) 768-3250
    matt.bertler@jeremiasinc.com

    Sales
    Larry Rohskopf
    Ext. 26
    Mobile: (404) 219-7050
    larry.rohskopf@jeremiasinc.com

    Sales Manager
    Tony Pouncey
    Ext. 35
    Mobile: (678) 772-5076
    tony.pouncey@jeremiasinc.com

    Quote / Designs / Applications

    Group Email: JeremiasTech@jeremiasinc.com

    Engineering Manager
    Clark Pridemore
    Ext. 32
    clark.pridemore@jeremiasinc.com

    House Account Manager
    Cayce Raper
    Ext. 24
    cayce.raper@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer
    Michelle Egnatuk
    Ext. 43
    michelle.egnatuk@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer
    Quentin Reese

    Ext. 42
    quentin.reese@jeremiasinc.com

     

    Applications Designer
    Justin McElroy
    Ext. 45
    justin.mcelroy@jeremiasinc.com

     

    Order entry / Customer Service

    Sara Wier
    Ext. 21
    sara.wier@jeremiasinc.com

     

     

    25 years warranty!