Phone: +1 678-388-2740

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Prompt and reliable technical support

    Contact

    Local Jeremias Representative

    In order to get to know your local Jeremias Rep please contact our National Sales Manager tony.pouncey@jeremiasinc.com

    Office

    Phone:
    Email:

    (678) 388-2740
    info@jeremiasinc.com

    Managing Director

    Matthew Bertler
    Ext. 25
    Mobile: (925) 768-3250

    matt.bertler@jeremiasinc.com

    Sales / Technical Support

    Larry Rohskopf
    Ext. 26
    Mobile: (404) 219-7050

    larry.rohskopf@jeremiasinc.com

    National Sales Manager

    Tony Pouncey
    Ext. 35
    Mobile: (678) 772-5076

    tony.pouncey@jeremiasinc.com

    Eastern Regional Manager

    Jeff Jones
    Mobile: (908) 455-4729

    jeff.jones@jeremiasinc.com

    Western Regional Manager
    National Kitchen Ventilation Manager

    Glenn Harvey
    Mobile: (469) 986-6771

    glenn.harvey@jeremiasinc.com

    Inside Sales Manager

    Connor Rampley
    Ext. 24
    Mobile: (404) 751-6857

    connor.rampley@jeremiasinc.com

    Quote / Designs / Applications

    Group Email: JeremiasTech@jeremiasinc.com

    Phone: (678) 388-2740

    Engineering Manager

    Clark Pridemore
    Ext. 32

    clark.pridemore@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer

    Michelle Geist
    Ext. 43

    michelle.geist@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer

    Quentin Reese
    Ext. 42

    quentin.reese@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer

    Jeremiah West
    Ext. 45

    jeremiah.west@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer

    Lisa Coovert
    Ext. 46

    lisa.coovert@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer

    Steven Steele
    Ext. 33

    steven.steele@jeremiasinc.com

    Order entry / Customer Service
    Customer Service

    Joanna Massey
    Ext. 21
    JeremiasOrders@jeremiasinc.com

     

    Customer Service

    Tiffani Kelley
    Ext. 22
    tiffani.kelley@jeremiasinc.com

    25 years warranty!