Jeremias Stocking Partners | Jeremias® Exhaust Systems
    Phone: +1 678-388-2740
    Fax: +1 678-388-2744

    Jeremias Stocking partners

    Short delivery times

    Jeremias Stocking Partners

    Eight stocking partners all over the US ensure a permanent stock of standard items and short delivery times. Please see detailed contact data by moving the mouse to one of the blue crowns on our interactive map or see the full addresses below.

    Downloads and Links

    Please see our Stock catalog and select our favorite parts. You are welcome to call any of our stocking partners, use the Stock order form below or use dedicated VentBOM stock database for creating an automatic bill of materials.

    Jeremias Stock catalog

    Stock order form (pdf)

    Stock order form (Excel)

    VentBOM stock database

    Installation manual DWGV

    How to field modify a DWGV cut length

    Jeremias Stocking partners

    GEORGIAILLINOIS

    Mechanical Sales Co. / Precision Vent
    Joseph Husted
    829 Pickens Industrial Dr., Suite 5
    Marietta, GA 30062

    phone: 678-461-5997
    e-mail: joseph@b-vent.com

     

     

    Hemingway Chimney
    Mike Geagan
    16940 Vincennes Ave.
    South Holland, IL 60473

    phone: 708-333-0395 Ext. 3
    e-mail: mike@hemchim.com

    MARYLANDNEVADA

    H&B Engineered Products, Inc.
    Clark Cook
    12500 Baltimore Ave., Unit F
    Beltsville, MD 20705

    phone: (301) 918-0241
    e-mail: clark.cook@hbproducts.com

     

     

    Usonian Vent Systems
    Ryan Karatimus
    3300 Sunrise Ave., Suite 201
    Las Vegas, NV 89101

    phone: (888) 548-4323
    e-mail: hello@weareusonian.com

    NEW JERSEYOHIO

    CDS Supply
    Robert Lamb
    160 Gregg St., Unit 6
    Lodi, NJ 07644

    phone: (973) 427-8600
    e-mail: stock@chimney.net

     

     

    Mussun Sales, Inc.
    Terry O'Brien
    3419 Carnegie Ave.
    Cleveland, OH 44115

    phone: 216-426-3889
    e-mail: tobrien@mussun.com

    TEXASWASHINGTON

    Texas Draft Co.
    Thad Rohskopf
    120 S. Sylvania Ave., Suite A
    Fort Worth, TX 76111

    phone: (817) 841-8303
    e-mail: bidding@txdraft.com

    Cole Industrial, Inc
    Chris Scott
    5924 203rd St. SW
    Lynnwood, WA 98036

    phone: (425) 977-2311
    e-mail: cscott@coleindust.com

     

     

     

    25 years warranty!