{$common.contactHotlinesText}
    Phone: +1 678-388-2740

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Prompt and reliable technical support

    Contact

    Local Jeremias Representative

    In order to get to know your local Jeremias Rep please contact the following:

    FL, GA Region & Specialized Projects: connor.rampley@jeremiasinc.com

    OEM & House Accounts: george.turner@jeremiasinc.com

    All Other Enquires: larry.rohskopf@jeremiasinc.com

    Office

    Phone:
    Email:

    (678) 388-2740
    info@jeremiasinc.com

    Managing Director

    Matthew Bertler
    Ext. 25
    Mobile: (925) 768-3250

    matt.bertler@jeremiasinc.com

    Sales / Technical Support

    Larry Rohskopf
    Ext. 26
    Mobile: (404) 219-7050

    larry.rohskopf@jeremiasinc.com

    Inside Sales Manager

    Connor Rampley
    Ext. 24
    Mobile: (404) 751-6857

    connor.rampley@jeremiasinc.com

    OEM & House Accounts Manager

    George Turner

    Mobile: (678) 232-1699

    george.turner@jeremiasinc.com

    Residential & Hearth Manager

    Michael Wolfe

    Mobile: (518-744-8322)

    michael.wolfe@jeremiasinc.com

    Quote / Designs / Applications

    Group Email: JeremiasTech@jeremiasinc.com

    Phone: (678) 388-2740

    Engineering Director

    Clark Pridemore
    Ext. 32

    clark.pridemore@jeremiasinc.com

    Applications Designer

    Jeremiah West
    Ext. 45

    jeremiah.west@jeremiasinc.com

    Sr. Product & Applications Engineer

    Alex Moser
    Ext. 35

    alex.moser@jeremiasinc.com

    Product & Applications Engineer

    Josh Reynolds
    Ext. 42

    josh.reynolds@jeremiasinc.com

    Senior Applications Designer

    Michelle Geist
    Ext. 43

    michelle.geist@jeremiasinc.com

    Product & Applications Engineer

    Daniel Franklin
    Ext. 37

    daniel.franklin@jeremiasinc.com

    Continuous Improvement Engineer

    Daniel Bird
    Ext. 36

    daniel.bird@jeremiasinc.com

    Engineering Technician

    Linus Fennell

    linus.fennell@jeremiasinc.com

    Order entry / Customer Service

    Group Email: JeremiasOrders@jeremiasinc.com

     

     

    Customer Service

    Rhela Lavallee
    Ext. 21
    rhela.lavallee@jeremiasinc.com

    Customer Service

    Tiffani Kelley
    Ext. 22
    tiffani.kelley@jeremiasinc.com

    Customer Service

    Paulette Morong
    Ext. 34
    paulette.morong@jeremiasinc.com

    25 years warranty!